LTRC Soccer Board of Directors

 

Executive Committee

Program Commissioner Mark Bender 443-829-4113 mark.a.bender@gmail.com
Treasurer Greg French 410-252-6692 greganitafrench@verizon.net
Secretary Chris Lord 410-347-8796 clord@wtplaw.com
Boys Travel Coordinator Kevin Kelly 202-657-2128 kkelly@umaryland.edu
Girls Travel Coordinator Chris Steer 410-303-1302 chris@paaa.com
In House Commissioner Bill Galiazzo 410-808-4316 whgaliazzo@comcast.net
Marketing Donny Lala 410-321-0938 DLala@usbne.com
Volunteer Coordinator Kiera Branon 443-465-4331 kierabranon@yahoo.com
Director of Player Development OPEN    
Fundraising OPEN    
Field Acquisition
OPEN
 
 
 
Board Members
Program Administrator Scott Liotta 410-279-0225 ltrcregistrar@comcast.net
Registration Coordinator Scott Liotta 410-279-0225 ltrcregistrar@comcast.net
Community Outreach Coordinator Greg French 410-252-6692 greganitafrench@verizon.net
Equipment Manager Steve Eckels 410-337-7060 seckels@wirelessinc.com
Trophy Coordinator John Horine 410-823-2830 jhh1812@msn.com
Soccer Day Coordinator Michele German  410-440-1393 michelegerman@comcast.net
County Cup Tournament Director Kelly Ozbolt 410-952-5553 kellyozbolt@yahoo.com
Field Equipment Coordinators Greg Muth 443-768-3847 greg.muth@copt.com
  Brian Hook 410-459-1100 hook@adamsexpress.com
Summer Camp Coordinator India Suter 410-453-9586 india.suter@verizon.net
Uniforms & Jan Hebble Award Corky Hebert 410-453-0767 weberts@aol.com
Website Coordinator Steve Predmore 443-386-8925 steve.predmore@gm.com
 
League Commissioners
Boys & Girls - Clinic Scott Menegatti 410-252-9458 smenegatti@centuryeng.com
  Debora Fochini 410-252-9458 gattiroma@comcast.net
Boys - Under 8 Chris Lord 410-347-8796 clord@wtplaw.com
Boys - Under 10 Sam Stevens 410-825-3767 slsmd@verizon.net
Boys - Under 12 Bill Galiazzo 410-808-4316 whgaliazzo@comcast.net
Boys - Under 14 Joe Ponzcak   jponczak@gmail.com
Girls - Under 8 Evan Davis 410-258-0067 edavis@adgcreative.net
Girls - Under 10 Kiera Branon 443-465-4331 kierabranon@yahoo.com
Girls - Under 12 Maura Taylor 443-540-4534 mtaylor@oxfordclub.com
Girls - Under 14 Van Dorsey 410-468-2023 jessicaandvan@verizon.net
Co-Ed - Under 18 Phil Sheehey 443-613-1959 philsheehey@gmail.com
 
At Large Board Members
  Bill Caspari    
  Gary Andrzejewski    
  Rich Badmington    
 
Recreation and Parks Staff
Community Supervisor Kris Mervine 410-887-7684